California Landscape Contractors Association
 Orange County Chapter
HomeAbout UsCalendarMagazineOC Champions

Focusing on Quality Workmanship, Education and Water Management in Landscaping
MISSION

CLCA's mission is to serve and protect the interests of its members, promote professionalism, and advance public awareness of the landscape industry. 

CORE GOAL

The association's Core Goal is to support CLCA members as they create beautiful, enduring landscapes that improve the quality of life.

CORE VALUES

• Commitment to honesty, integrity, and ethics at all costs; 
• Devotion to excellence in craftsmanship; 
• Living the entrepreneurial spirit; 
• Reverence for the Earth and respect for its resources; and 
• Relationships are everything.

PUBLIC SIGNIFICANCE

Contractor members are state licensed and meet all requirements for consumer protection. CLCA therefore educates the consumer about the dangers of hiring unlicensed contractors and maintains an Operation Helping Hand Program to encourage and help unlicensed individuals become licensed landscape contractors.

CLCA is an active force in the statewide 
effort to conserve water. As water-efficient irrigation experts, many members are invaluable sources for consultations on planning and installing water-saving irrigation systems. CLCA also conducts an active 
public information program on landscape 
water management.
Contractor: Marina Landscape
Contractor: Visionscape, Inc.
Contractor: Mission Landscape
President - Cherie Roco
Terra Prima, Inc.
(714) 679-2002
cherie@terraprimainc.com​​​



Treasurer - Steve Beckstrom
Angeffects
(949) 463-3284
scbeckstrom@gmail.com



AM Representative - Ray Romero
ORCO Block & Hardscape
(714) 932-7123
Fax: (714) 897-1904
ray.romero@orco.com


V.P. Education - Ed Wallace
Midwest Landscaping
(562) 755-9914
uniquenvironments@hotmail.com



V.P. Legislation - Dave Norred
Nor-Land Landscaping Co.
(949) 495-6469
Fax: (949) 495-6483
norlandco@cox.net


Chapter Editor/Webmaster - Bronwyn Miller
Eyescapes
(949) 466-1222
Fax: (949) 242-3774
bronwyn@eyescapes.net
Past President - Dave Horton
So Cal Concepts, Inc.
(949) 653-1101
Fax: (949) 653-1112
dave@socalconcepts.com


Secretary - Judy Rose
Custom Writing & Writing Repair
(714) 654-0963
rose@jlrco.com



V.P. Membership - Bill Deeble
CLCA Insurance Solutions
(562) 243-5330
bill.deeble@arm-i.com



V.P. Events - Alexander Cowan
Marina Landscape, Inc.
(760) 559-1131
Fax: (714) 935-1199
lcowan@marinaco.com


V.P. Programs - Darin Doucette
DMA Contracting
(714) 412-7117
ddoucette@dmacontracting.com



Director - Richard Cohen
Richard Cohen Landscape & Const.
(949) 768-0599
Fax: (949) 768-9051
richardc@richardcohenlandscape.com
2017 Board of Directors
CLCA - Orange County Chapter


P.O. Box 12044, Newport Beach,CA 92658